Retirement Plan Committee

The Howard County Retirement Plan and the Howard County Police and Fire Employees' Retirement Plan are administered by committees made up of designated employees as outlined in the County Code.  The committees hold joint meetings throughout the year.  Below is a list of the scheduled meetings for the current calendar year.

 

MEETING DATES FISCAL YEAR 2020

 

 Date    Agenda  Minutes

 July 25, 2019

  click here

    click here

September 26, 2019

   click here 

    click here

October 24, 2019

   click here      click here

December 5, 2019

  click here     click here

January 23, 2020

  click here     click here

February 27, 2020

  click here

 

March 26, 2020

MEETING CANCELED

April 30, 2020

   

May 28, 2020

   

June 25, 2020

   
    
 

The agenda will be available 5 business days prior to the meeting.

Minutes will be posted following Committee approval at the next meeting.

Public documents from the meetings are posted here.

See "Events and Meetings" tab for the location and starting time of each meeting.

 

Howard County Retirement Plan Committee Members

Wanda S. Hutchinson, Chairperson

Office of Human Resources

(410) 313-3458

whutchinson@howardcountymd.gov

 

Melanie Avery

Department of Corrections

(410)  313-5200

mmunford@howardcountymd.gov

 

Jeff Bronow

Office of Planning & Zoning

(410) 313-4370

jbronow@howardcountymd.gov


Dale R. Chase

Department of Public Works

(410) 313-2700

drchase@howardcountymd.gov

  

Janssen Evelyn

Department of County Administration

(410) 313-2025

jevelyn@howardcountymd.gov


Angela M. Price

Department of Finance

(410) 313-2091

amprice@howardcountymd.gov

 

John K. Peterson

Department of County Administration

(410) 313-4439

jpeterson@howardcountymd.gov

 


 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Howard County Police and Fire Employees' Retirement Plan Committee Members

Wanda S. Hutchinson, Chairperson

Office of Human Resources

(410) 313-3458

whutchinson@howardcountymd.gov

 

Battalion Chief Vincent G. Baker

Fire and Rescue

(410) 313-3791

FD3045@howardcountymd.gov

 

Lt. Jason Luckenbaugh

Police Department

(410) 313-5801

jluckenbaugh@howardcountymd.gov

 

Janet R. Irvin

Director of Finance

(410) 313-3217

jairvin@howardcountymd.gov

 

Lonnie R. Robbins

Department of County Administration

(410) 313-2054

lrobbins@howardcountymd.gov

 

Master Firefighter Richard L. Ruehl

Fire and Rescue

(410) 730-2000

FD2637@howardcountymd.gov

 

Holly Sun

Budget Office

(410) 313-3190

hsun@howardcountymd.gov

 

Officer Nicolas E. Holocker

Police Department

(410) 313-3700

nholocker@howardcountymd.gov