Retirement Plan Committee

The Howard County Retirement Plan and the Howard County Police and Fire Employees' Retirement Plan are administered by committees made up of designated employees as outlined in the County Code.  The committees hold joint meetings throughout the year.  Below is a list of the scheduled meetings for the current calendar year.

 

MEETING DATES 2019 CALENDAR YEAR

 

 Date    Agenda  Minutes

 January 31, 2019

  click here

      click here

 February 28, 2019

  click here

      click here

 March 28, 2019

   click here 

      click here

 April 25, 2019

  click here

      click here

 May 31, 2019 

  click here

      click here

 June 27, 2019

 click here

 

 July 25, 2019

click here

 

September 26, 2019

   

October 24, 2019

   

December 5, 2019

   
    
 

The agenda will be available 5 business days prior to the meeting.

Minutes will be posted following Committee approval at the next meeting.

Public documents from the meetings are posted here.

See "Events and Meetings" tab for the location and starting time of each meeting.

 

Howard County Retirement Plan Committee Members

Wanda S. Hutchinson, Chairperson

Office of Human Resources

(410) 313-3458

whutchinson@howardcountymd.gov

 

Jeff Bronow

Office of Planning & Zoning

(410) 313-4370

jbronow@howardcountymd.gov


Dale R. Chase

Department of Public Works

(410) 313-2700

drchase@howardcountymd.gov


Kim B. Drennon

Department of Corrections

kdrennon@howardcountymd.gov   

 

Janssen Evelyn

Department of County Administration

(410) 313-2025

jevelyn@howardcountymd.gov


Angela M. Price

Department of Finance

(410) 313-2091

amprice@howardcountymd.gov

 

Lonnie R. Robbins

Department of County Administration

(410) 313-2054

lrobbins@howardcountymd.gov

 


 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Howard County Police and Fire Employees' Retirement Plan Committee Members

Wanda S. Hutchinson, Chairperson

Office of Human Resources

(410) 313-3458

whutchinson@howardcountymd.gov


Capt. Vincent G. Baker

Fire and Rescue

(410) 313-3791

FD3045@howardcountymd.gov


Lt. Jason Luckenbaugh

Police Department

(410) 313-5801

jluckenbaugh@howardcountymd.gov


Janet R. Irvin

Director of Finance

(410) 313-3217

jairvin@howardcountymd.gov


Lonnie R. Robbins

Department of County Administration

(410) 313-2054

lrobbins@howardcountymd.gov


Master Firefighter Richard L. Ruehl

Fire and Rescue

(410) 730-2000

FD2637@howardcountymd.gov


Holly Sun

Budget Office

(410) 313-3190

hsun@howardcountymd.gov


Pfc. Craig Hoover

Police Department

cnhoover@howardcountymd.gov