Retirement Plan Committee

The Howard County Retirement Plan and the Howard County Police and Fire Employees' Retirement Plan are administered by committees made up of designated employees as outlined in the County Code.  The committees hold joint meetings throughout the year.  Below is a list of the scheduled meetings for the current fiscal year.

 

MEETING DATES CALENDAR YEAR 2017

 

 Date    Agenda  Minutes
 January 26, 2017   click here     click here
 February 22, 2017    click here       click here 
 March 31, 2017      click here      click here 
 April 27, 2017      click here         click here 
 June 1, 2017  click here     click here 
 June 29, 2017   click here    click here
 July 27, 2017  click here   click here
 September 28, 2017   click here   
 October 26, 2017    
 December 1, 2017    
    
 

The agenda will be available 5 business days prior to the meeting.

Minutes will be posted following Committee approval at the next meeting.

See "Events and Meetings" tab for the location and starting time of each meeting.


Howard County Retirement Plan Committee Members

Wanda S. Hutchinson, Chairperson

Office of Human Resources

(410) 313-3458

whutchinson@howardcountymd.gov


Jeff Bronow

Office of Planning & Zoning

(410) 313-4370

jbronow@howardcountymd.gov


Dale R. Chase

Department of Public Works

(410) 313-2700

drchase@howardcountymd.gov


Kim B. Drennon

Department of Corrections

kdrennon@howardcountymd.gov   


Janssen Evelyn

County Administration

(410) 313-2025

jevelyn@howardcountymd.gov


Stanley J. Milesky

Department of Finance

(410) 313-3217

smilesky@howardcountymd.gov


John K. Peterson

Office of Human Resources

(410) 313-2169

jpeterson@howardcountymd.gov















Howard County Police and Fire Employees' Retirement Plan Committee Members

Wanda S. Hutchinson, Chairperson

Office of Human Resources

(410) 313-3458

whutchinson@howardcountymd.gov


Capt. Vincent G. Baker

Fire and Rescue

(410) 313-3791

FD3045@howardcountymd.gov


Lt. Jason Luckenbaugh

Police Department

(410) 313-5801

jluckenbaugh@howardcountymd.gov


Stanley J. Milesky

Department of Finance

(410) 313-3217

smilesky@howardcountymd.gov


Lonnie R. Robbins

Department of County Administration

(410) 313-2054

lrobbins@howardcountymd.gov


Master Firefighter Richard L. Ruehl

Fire and Rescue

(410) 730-2000

FD2637@howardcountymd.gov


Holly Sun

Budget Office

(410) 313-3190

hsun@howardcountymd.gov


Cpl. Mark J. Thomey

Police Department

mthomey@howardcountymd.gov