Retirement Plan Committee

The Howard County Retirement Plan and the Howard County Police and Fire Employees' Retirement Plan are administered by committees made up of designated employees as outlined in the County Code.  The committees hold joint meetings throughout the year.  Below is a list of the scheduled meetings for the current fiscal year.

 

MEETING DATES FISCAL YEAR 2017

 Date    Agenda  Minutes
 July 28, 2016 click here     click here 
 September 29, 2016 click here     click here 
 October 27, 2016 click here   click here
 December 2, 2016            click  here             
 January 26, 2017    
 February 22, 2017       
 March 31, 2017       
 April 27, 2017       
 June 1, 2017       
 June 29, 2017    
    
 

The agenda will be available 5 business days prior to the meeting.

Minutes will be posted following Committee approval at the next meeting.

See "Events and Meetings" tab for the location and starting time of each meeting.


Howard County Retirement Plan Committee Members

Wanda S. Hutchinson, Chairperson

Office of Human Resources

(410) 313-3458

whutchinson@howardcountymd.gov


John K. Peterson

Office of Human Resources

(410) 313-2169

jpeterson@howardcountymd.gov


Rafiu O. Ighile

Department of Finance

(410) 313-2197

righile@howardcountymd.gov


Holly Sun

Budget Office

(410) 313-3190

hsun@howardcountymd.gov


Dale R. Chase

Department of Public Works

(410) 313-2700

drchase@howardcountymd.gov


Kim B. Drennon

Department of Corrections

kdrennon@howardcountymd.gov


Jeff Bronow

Office of Planning & Zoning

(410) 313-4370

jbronow@howardcountymd.gov







Howard County Police and Fire Employees' Retirement Plan Committee Members

Wanda S. Hutchinson, Chairperson

Office of Human Resources

(410) 313-3458

whutchinson@howardcountymd.gov


Lonnie R. Robbins

Department of County Administration

(410) 313-2054

lrobbins@howardcountymd.gov


Stanley J. Milesky

Department of Finance

(410) 313-3217

smilesky@howardcountymd.gov


Holly Sun

Budget Office

(410) 313-3190

hsun@howardcountymd.gov


Cpl. Mark J. Thomey

Police Department

mthomey@howardcountymd.gov


Master Firefighter Richard L. Ruehl

Fire and Rescue

(410) 730-2000

FD2637@howardcountymd.gov


Lt. Jason Luckenbaugh

Police Department

(410) 313-5801

jluckenbaugh@howardcountymd.gov


Capt. Vincent G. Baker

Fire and Rescue

(410) 313-3791

FD3045@howardcountymd.gov