Public Transportation Board

The Public Transportation Board advises the County Executive and County Administration on transportation matters, particularly involving the County’s local bus system contractor, the Regional Transit Agency.

Public Transportation Board

Ron Hartman, Chair

Jason Quan, Vice Chair

Astamay Curtis

Hector Garcia Jr.

Larry Schoen

Alice Giles

Earl Armiger

Meeting Information

The Public Transportation Board holds meetings on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Ellicott Room in the George Howard Building, Ellicott City, Maryland 21043.

Next scheduled Meeting- December 7, 2016, 7:00pm.

Additional Informaton