Contact Us
Howard County Budget Office
3430 Court House Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm

Telephone/Fax
410-313-2077 (voice)
410-313-3390 (fax)

Staff Directory
Holly Sun
Budget Administrator
Hsun@howardcountymd.gov

Brook Mamo
Deputy Budget Administrator
Bmamo@howardcountymd.gov

Jimmy Kwak
Performance Manager
Jkwak@howardcountymd.gov

Norm Schnobrich
Budget Analyst
Nschnobrich@howardcountymd.gov

Raul Cruz
Budget Analyst
Rcruz@howardcountymd.gov

Jennifer Dennis
Budget Analyst
Jldennis@howardcountymd.gov

Andrew Galarza
Budget Analyst
Agalarza@howardcountymd.gov

Becky Kidwell
DPW Capital Budget Manager
rekidwell@howardcountymd.gov

Eytan Gess
Technical Support
Egess@howardcountymd.gov

Darrell N'Guessan-Gbe
Administrative Assistanct
Dn'guessan-gbe@howardcountymd.gov