2020 Presidential General Election Candidate List

Click HERE to see the current list of candidates for the 2020 Presidential General Election.

Click HERE for information on filing for candidacy.

Recognized Political Parties in Maryland

Democratic Party

Dr. Maya Rockeymore Cummings, Chair
Senator Cory McCray, First Vice Chair
Bob Kresslein, Treasurer
275 West Street Suite 305
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-269-8818
Web: www.mddems.org

Republican Party

Dirk Haire, Chairman
Brandon Cooper, First Vice Chair
Chris Rosenthal, Treasurer
91 Main St, 2nd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-263-2125
Web: www.mdgop.org

Bread and Roses Party

Web: www.breadandroses.us

Working Class Party

Web: Working Class Party