Voter Registration Applications
Absentee Ballot Applications

Maryland Application for Absentee Ballot (PDF) (2020 coming soon)

Solicitud de una papeleta para Voto en Ausencia de Maryland (PDF) (2020 próximamente)

Election Calendar

IMPORTANT DATES:

Primary Election

Registration Deadline: Tuesday April 7, 2020

Early Voting: Thursday April 16, 2020 through Thursday Thursday April 23, 2020.

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline:
Delivery by Mail - Tuesday April 21, 2020
Delivery by Email - Friday April 24, 2020

Presidential Primary Election Day: Tuesday April 28, 2020


General Election

Registration Deadline: Tuesday October 13, 2020

Early Voting: Thursday October 22, 2020 through Thursday October 29, 2020.

Absentee Ballot Request Deadline:
Delivery by Mail - Tuesday October 27, 2020
Delivery by Email - Friday October 30, 2020

Presidential General Election Day: Tuesday November 3, 2020

2020 Presidential Election Calendar (PDF) - coming soon