Contact Us

Howard County Office of Community Sustainability 
3430 Court House Drive 
Ellicott City, MD 21043

410-313-0700

It is very important to us to hear all of your comments, questions, concerns, and ideas.  Please call the Office at 410-313-0700  or you may contact the Office of Community Sustainability staff directly:

 

Jim Caldwell, Director
JCaldwell@howardcountymd.gov

Lindsay DeMarzo, Sustainability Projects Manager (Stormwater)
LDeMarzo@howardcountymd.gov

Rachel Beebe, Sustainability Projects Manager (Stormwater)
rbeebe@howardcountymd.gov

Elissa Reineck, Sustainability Projects Manager (Outreach)
ereineck@howardcountymd.gov

Bill Mahoney, Sustainability Projects Manager (READY and Green Infrastructure Network)
wmahoney@howardcountymd.gov

James Zoller, Sustainability Projects Manager (Roving Radish and Agriculture)
JZoller@hceda.org

Matt Hoover, Administrative Aide
mhoover@howardcountymd.gov