Crime Bulletin

December 2016

Mon., Dec. 5, 2016
Fri., Dec. 2, 2016
Thurs., Dec. 1, 2016

November 2016

Wed., Nov. 30, 2016
Tues., Nov. 29, 2016
Mon., Nov. 28, 2016
Wed., Nov. 23, 2016
Tues., Nov. 22, 2016
Mon., Nov. 21, 2016
Fri., Nov. 18, 2016
Thurs., Nov. 17, 2016
Wed., Nov. 16, 2016
Tues., Nov. 15, 2016
Mon., Nov. 14, 2016
Thurs., Nov. 10, 2016
Wed., Nov. 9, 2016
Tues., Nov. 8, 2016
Mon., Nov. 7, 2016
Fri., Nov. 4, 2016
Thurs., Nov. 3, 2016
Wed., Nov. 2, 2016
Tues., Nov. 1, 2016

October 2016

Mon., Oct. 31, 2016
Fri., Oct. 28, 2016
Thurs., Oct. 27, 2016
Wed., Oct. 26, 2016
Tues., Oct. 25, 2016
Mon., Oct. 24, 2016
Fri., Oct. 21, 2016
Thurs., Oct. 20, 2016
Wed., Oct. 19, 2016
Tues., Oct. 18, 2016
Mon., Oct. 17, 2016
Fri., Oct. 14, 2016
Thurs., Oct. 13, 2016
Wed., Oct. 12, 2016
Tues., Oct. 11, 2016
Fri., Oct. 7, 2016
Thurs., Oct. 6, 2016
Wed., Oct. 5, 2016
Tues., Oct. 4, 2016
Mon., Oct. 3, 2016

September 2016

Fri., Sept. 30, 2016
Thurs., Sept. 29, 2016
Wed., Sept. 28, 2016
Tues., Sept. 27, 2016
Mon., Sept. 26, 2016
Fri., Sept. 23, 2016
Thurs., Sept. 22, 2016
Wed., Sept. 21, 2016
Tues., Sept. 20, 2016
Mon., Sept. 19, 2016
Fri., Sept. 16, 2016
Thurs., Sept. 15, 2016
Wed., Sept. 14, 2016
Tues., Sept. 13, 2016
Mon., Sept. 12, 2016
Fri., Sept. 9, 2016
Thurs., Sept. 8, 2016
Wed., Sept. 7, 2016
Tues., Sept. 6, 2016
Fri., Sept. 2, 2016
Thurs., Sept. 1, 2016

August 2016

Wed., Aug. 31, 2016
Tues., Aug. 30, 2016
Mon., Aug. 29, 2016
Fri., Aug. 26, 2016
Thurs., Aug. 25, 2016
Wed., Aug. 24, 2016
Tues., Aug. 23, 2016
Mon., Aug. 22, 2016
Fri., Aug. 19, 2016
Thurs., Aug. 18, 2016
Wed., Aug. 17, 2016
Tues., Aug. 16, 2016
Mon., Aug. 15, 2016
Fri., Aug. 12, 2016
Thurs., Aug. 11, 2016
Wed., Aug. 10, 2016
Tues., Aug. 9, 2016
Mon., Aug. 8, 2016
Fri., Aug. 5, 2016
Thurs., Aug. 4, 2016
Wed., Aug. 3, 2016
Tues., Aug. 2, 2016
Mon., Aug. 1, 2016

July 2016

Fri., July 29, 2016
Thurs., July 28, 2016
Wed., July 27, 2016
Tues., July 26, 2016
Mon., July 25, 2016
Fri., July 22, 2016
Thurs., July 21, 2016
Wed., July 20, 2016
Tues., July 19, 2016
Mon., July 18, 2016
Fri., July 15, 2016
Thurs., July 14, 2016
Wed., July 13, 2016
Tues., July 12, 2016
Mon., July 11, 2016
Fri., July 8, 2016
Thurs., July 7, 2016
Wed., July 6, 2016
Tues., July 5, 2016
Fri., July 1, 2016

June 2016

Thurs., June 30, 2016
Wed., June 29, 2016
Tues., June 28, 2016
Mon., June 27, 2016
Fri., June 24, 2016
Thurs., June 23, 2016
Wed., June 22, 2016
Tues., June 21, 2016
Mon., June 20, 2016
Fri., June 17, 2016
Thurs., June 16, 2016
Wed., June 15, 2016
Tues., June 14, 2016
Mon., June 13, 2016
Fri., June 10, 2016
Thurs., June 9, 2016
Wed., June 8, 2016
Tues., June 7, 2016
Mon., June 6, 2016
Fri., June 3, 2016
Thurs., June 2, 2016
Wed., June 1, 2016

May 2016

Tues., May 31, 2016
Fri., May 27, 2016
Thurs., May 26, 2016
Wed., May 25, 2016
Tues., May 24, 2016
Mon., May 23, 2016
Fri., May 20, 2016
Thurs., May 19, 2016
Wed., May 18, 2016
Tues., May 17, 2016
Mon., May 16, 2016
Fri., May 13, 2016
Thurs., May 12, 2016
Wed., May 11, 2016
Tues., May 10, 2016
Mon., May 9, 2016
Fri., May 6, 2016
Thurs., May 5, 2016
Wed., May 4, 2016
Tues., May 3, 2016
Mon., May 2, 2016

April 2016

Fri., April 29, 2016
Thurs., April 28, 2016
Wed., April 27, 2016
Tues., April 26, 2016
Mon., April 25, 2016
Fri., April 22, 2016
Thurs., April 21, 2016
Wed., April 20, 2016
Tues., April 19, 2016
Mon., April 18, 2016
Fri., April 15, 2016
Thurs., April 14, 2016
Wed., April 13, 2016
Tues., April 12, 2016
Mon., April 11, 2016
Fri., April 8, 2016
Thurs., April 7, 2016
Wed., April 6, 2016
Tues., April 5, 2016
Mon., April 4, 2016
Fri., April 1, 2016

March 2016

Thurs., March 31, 2016
Wed., March 30, 2016
Tues., March 29, 2016
Mon., March 28, 2016
Thurs., March 24, 2016
Wed., March 23, 2016
Tues., March 22, 2016
Mon., March 21, 2016
Fri., March 18, 2016
Thurs., March 17, 2016
Wed., March 16, 2016
Tues., March 15, 2016
Mon., March 14, 2016
Fri., March 11, 2016
Thurs., March 10, 2016
Wed., March 9, 2016
Tues., March 8, 2016
Mon., March 7, 2016
Fri., March 4, 2016
Thurs., March 3, 2016
Wed., March 2, 2016
Tues., March 1, 2016

February 2016

Mon., Feb. 29, 2016
Fri., Feb. 26, 2016
Thurs., Feb. 25, 2016
Wed., Feb. 24, 2016
Tues., Feb. 23, 2016
Mon., Feb. 22, 2016
Fri., Feb. 19, 2016
Thurs., Feb. 18, 2016
Wed., Feb. 17, 2016
Tues., Feb. 16, 2016
Fri., Feb. 12, 2016
Thurs., Feb. 11, 2016
Wed., Feb. 10, 2016
Tues., Feb. 9, 2016
Mon., Feb. 8, 2016
Fri., Feb. 5, 2016
Thurs., Feb. 4, 2016
Wed., Feb. 3, 2016
Tues., Feb. 2, 2016
Mon., Feb. 1, 2016

January 2016

Fri., Jan. 29, 2016
Thurs., Jan. 28, 2016
Wed., Jan. 27, 2016
Fri., Jan. 22, 2016
Thurs., Jan. 21, 2016
Wed., Jan. 20, 2016
Tues., Jan. 19, 2016
Fri., Jan. 15, 2016
Thurs., Jan. 14, 2016
Wed., Jan. 13, 2016
Tues., Jan. 12, 2016
Mon., Jan. 11, 2016
Fri., Jan. 8, 2016
Thurs., Jan. 7, 2016
Wed., Jan. 6, 2016
Tues., Jan. 5, 2016
Mon., Jan. 4, 2016

December 2015

Thurs., Dec. 31, 2015
Wed., Dec. 30, 2015
Tues., Dec. 29, 2015
Mon., Dec. 28, 2015
Thurs., Dec. 24, 2015
Wed., Dec. 23, 2015
Tues., Dec. 22, 2015
Mon., Dec. 21, 2015
Fri., Dec. 18, 2015
Thurs., Dec. 17, 2015
Wed., Dec. 16, 2015
Tues., Dec. 15, 2015
Mon., Dec. 14, 2015
Fri., Dec. 11, 2015
Thurs., Dec. 10, 2015
Wed., Dec. 9, 2015
Tues., Dec. 8, 2015
Mon., Dec. 7, 2015
Fri., Dec. 4, 2015
Thurs., Dec. 3, 2015
Wed., Dec. 2, 2015
Tues., Dec. 1, 2015

November 2015

Mon., Nov. 30, 2015
Wed., Nov. 25, 2015
Tues., Nov. 24, 2015
Mon., Nov. 23, 2015
Fri., Nov. 20, 2015
Thurs., Nov. 19, 2015
Wed., Nov. 18, 2015
Tues., Nov. 17, 2015
Mon., Nov. 16, 2015
Fri., Nov. 13, 2015
Thurs., Nov. 12, 2015
Tues., Nov. 10, 2015
Mon., Nov. 9, 2015
Fri., Nov. 6, 2015
Thurs., Nov. 5, 2015
Wed., Nov. 4, 2015
Tues., Nov. 3, 2015
Mon., Nov. 2, 2015

October 2015

Fri., Oct. 30, 2015
Thurs., Oct. 29, 2015
Wed., Oct. 28, 2015
Tues., Oct. 27, 2015
Mon., Oct. 26, 2015
Fri., Oct. 23, 2015
Thurs., Oct. 22, 2015
Wed., Oct. 21, 2015
Tues., Oct. 20, 2015
Mon., Oct. 19, 2015
Fri., Oct. 16, 2015
Thurs., Oct. 15, 2015
Wed., Oct. 14, 2015
Tues., Oct. 13, 2015
Fri., Oct. 9, 2015
Thurs., Oct. 8, 2015
Wed., Oct. 7, 2015
Tues., Oct. 6, 2015
Mon., Oct. 5, 2015
Fri., Oct. 2, 2015
Thurs., Oct. 1, 2015

September 2015

Wed., Sept. 30, 2015
Tues., Sept. 29, 2015
Mon., Sept. 28, 2015
Fri., Sept. 25, 2015
Thurs., Sept. 24, 2015
Wed., Sept. 23, 2015
Tues., Sept. 22, 2015
Mon., Sept. 21, 2015
Fri., Sept. 18, 2015
Thurs., Sept. 17, 2015
Wed., Sept. 16, 2015
Tues., Sept. 15, 2015
Mon., Sept. 14, 2015
Fri., Sept. 11, 2015
Thurs., Sept. 10, 2015
Wed., Sept. 9, 2015
Tues., Sept. 8, 2015
Fri., Sept. 4, 2015
Thurs., Sept. 3, 2015
Wed., Sept. 2, 2015
Tues., Sept. 1, 2015

August 2015

Mon., Aug. 31, 2015
Fri., Aug. 28, 2015
Thurs., Aug. 27, 2015
Wed., Aug. 26, 2015
Tues., Aug. 25, 2015
Mon., Aug. 24, 2015
Fri., Aug. 21, 2015
Thurs., Aug. 20, 2015
Wed., Aug. 19, 2015
Tues., Aug. 18, 2015
Mon., Aug. 17, 2015
Fri., Aug. 14, 2015
Thurs., Aug. 13, 2015
Wed., Aug. 12, 2015
Tues., Aug. 11, 2015
Mon., Aug. 10, 2015
Fri., Aug. 7, 2015
Thurs., Aug. 6, 2015
Wed., Aug. 5, 2015
Tues., Aug. 4, 2015
Mon., Aug. 3, 2015

July 2015

Fri., July 31, 2015
Thurs., July 30, 2015
Wed., July 29, 2015
Tues., July 28, 2015
Mon., July 27, 2015
Fri., July 24, 2015
Thurs., July 23, 2015
Wed., July 22, 2015
Tues., July 21, 2015
Mon., July 20, 2015
Fri., July 17, 2015
Thurs., July 16, 2015
Wed., July 15, 2015
Tues., July 14, 2015
Mon., July 13, 2015
Fri., July 10, 2015
Thurs., July 9, 2015
Wed., July 8, 2015
Tues., July 7, 2015
Mon., July 6, 2015
Thurs., July 2, 2015

June 2015

Tues., June 30, 2015
Mon., June 29, 2015
Fri., June 26, 2015
Thurs., June 25, 2015
Wed., June 24, 2015
Tues., June 23, 2015
Mon., June 22, 2015
Fri., June 19, 2015
Thurs., June 18, 2015
Wed., June 17, 2015
Tues., June 16, 2015
Mon., June 15, 2015
Fri., June 12, 2015
Thurs., June 11, 2015
Wed., June 10, 2015
Tues., June 9, 2015
Mon., June 8, 2015
Fri., June 5, 2015
Thurs., June 4, 2015
Wed., June 3, 2015
Tues., June 2, 2015
Mon., June 1, 2015

May 2015

Fri., May 29, 2015
Thurs., May 28, 2015
Wed., May 27, 2015
Tues., May 26, 2015
Fri., May 22, 2015
Thurs., May 21, 2015
Wed., May 20, 2015
Tues., May 19, 2015
Mon., May 18, 2015
Fri., May 15, 2015
Thurs., May 14, 2015
Wed., May 13, 2015
Tues., May 12, 2015
Mon., May 11, 2015
Fri., May 8, 2015
Thurs., May 7, 2015
Wed., May 6, 2015
Tues., May 5, 2015
Mon., May 4, 2015
Fri., May 1, 2015

April 2015

Thurs., April 30, 2015
Wed., April 29, 2015
Tues., April 28, 2015
Mon., April 27, 2015
Fri., April 24, 2015
Thurs., April 23, 2015
Wed., April 22, 2015
Tues., April 21, 2015
Mon., April 20, 2015
Fri., April 17, 2015
Thurs., April 16, 2015
Wed., April 15, 2015
Tues., April 14, 2015
Mon., April 13, 2015
Fri., April 10, 2015
Thurs., April 9, 2015
Wed., April 8, 2015
Tues., April 7, 2015
Mon., April 6, 2015
Thurs., April 2, 2015
Wed., April 1, 2015

March 2015

Tues., March 31, 2015
Mon., March 30, 2015
Fri., March 27, 2015
Thurs., March 26, 2015
Wed., March 25, 2015
Tues., March 24, 2015
Mon., March 23, 2015
Fri., March 20, 2015
Thurs., March 19, 2015
Wed., March 18, 2015
Tues., March 17, 2015
Mon., March 16, 2015
Fri., March 13, 2015
Thurs., March 12, 2015
Wed., March 11, 2015
Tues., March 10, 2015
Mon., March 9, 2015
Fri., March 6, 2015
Wed., March 4, 2015
Tues., March 3, 2015
Mon., March 2, 2015

February 2015

Fri., Feb. 27, 2015
Thurs., Feb. 26, 2015
Wed., Feb. 25, 2015
Tues., Feb. 24, 2015
Mon., Feb. 23, 2015
Fri., Feb. 20, 2015
Thurs., Feb. 19, 2015
Wed., Feb. 18, 2015
Tues., Feb. 17, 2015
Fri., Feb. 13, 2015
Thurs., Feb. 12, 2015
Wed., Feb. 11, 2015
Tues., Feb. 10, 2015
Mon., Feb. 9, 2015
Fri., Feb. 6, 2015
Thurs., Feb. 5, 2015
Wed., Feb. 4, 2015
Tues., Feb. 3, 2015
Mon., Feb. 2, 2015

January 2015

Fri., Jan. 30, 2015
Thurs., Jan. 29, 2015
Wed., Jan. 28, 2015
Tues., Jan. 27, 2015
Mon., Jan. 26, 2015
Fri., Jan. 23, 2015
Thurs., Jan. 22, 2015
Wed., Jan. 21, 2015
Tues., Jan. 20, 2015
Fri., Jan. 16, 2015
Thurs., Jan. 15, 2015
Wed., Jan. 14, 2015
Tues., Jan. 13, 2015
Mon., Jan. 12, 2015 
Fri., Jan. 9, 2015
Thurs., Jan. 8, 2015
Wed., Jan. 7, 2015
Tues., Jan. 6, 2015
Mon., Jan. 5, 2015
Fri., Jan. 2, 2015