Crime Bulletin

December 2019

Fri., Dec. 13, 2019
Thurs., Dec. 12, 2019
Wed., Dec. 11, 2019
Tues., Dec. 10, 2019
Mon., Dec. 9, 2019
Fri., Dec. 6, 2019
Thurs., Dec. 5, 2019
Wed., Dec. 4, 2019
Tues., Dec. 3, 2019
Mon., Dec. 2, 2019

November 2019

Wed., Nov. 27, 2019
Tues., Nov. 26, 2019
Mon., Nov. 25, 2019
Fri., Nov. 22, 2019
Thurs., Nov. 21, 2019
Wed., Nov. 20, 2019
Tues., Nov. 19, 2019
Mon., Nov. 18, 2019
Fri., Nov. 15, 2019
Thurs., Nov. 14, 2019
Wed., Nov. 13, 2019
Tues., Nov. 12, 2019
Fri., Nov. 8, 2019
Thurs., Nov. 7, 2019
Wed., Nov. 6, 2019
Tues., Nov. 5, 2019
Mon., Nov. 4, 2019
Fri., Nov. 1, 2019

October 2019

Thurs., Oct. 31, 2019
Wed., Oct. 30, 2019
Tues., Oct. 29, 2019
Mon., Oct. 28, 2019
Fri., Oct. 25, 2019
Thurs., Oct. 24, 2019
Wed., Oct. 23, 2019
Tues., Oct. 22, 2019
Mon., Oct. 21, 2019
Fri., Oct. 18, 2019
Thurs., Oct. 17, 2019
Wed., Oct. 16, 2019
Tues., Oct. 15, 2019
Fri., Oct. 11, 2019
Thurs., Oct. 10, 2019
Wed., Oct. 9, 2019
Tues., Oct. 8, 2019
Mon., Oct. 7, 2019
Fri., Oct. 4, 2019
Thurs,. Oct. 3, 2019
Wed., Oct. 2, 2019
Tues., Oct. 1, 2019

September 2019

Mon., Sept. 30, 2019
Fri., Sept. 27, 2019
Thurs., Sept. 26, 2019
Wed., Sept. 25, 2019
Tues., Sept. 24, 2019
Mon., Sept. 23, 2019
Fri., Sept. 20, 2019
Thurs., Sept. 19, 2019
Wed., Sept. 18, 2019
Tues., Sept. 17, 2019
Mon., Sept. 16, 2019
Fri., Sept. 13, 2019
Thurs., Sept. 12, 2019
Wed., Sept. 11, 2019
Tues., Sept. 10, 2019
Mon., Sept. 9, 2019
Fri., Sept. 6, 2019
Thurs., Sept. 5, 2019
Wed., Sept. 4, 2019
Tues., Sept. 3, 2019

August 2019

Fri., Aug. 30, 2019
Thurs., Aug. 29, 2019
Wed., Aug. 28, 2019
Tues., Aug. 27, 2019
Mon., Aug. 26, 2019
Fri., Aug. 23, 2019
Thurs., Aug. 22, 2019
Wed., Aug. 21, 2019
Tues., Aug. 20, 2019
Mon., Aug. 19, 2019
Fri., Aug. 16, 2019
Thurs., Aug. 15, 2019
Wed., Aug. 14, 2019
Tues., Aug. 13, 2019
Mon., Aug. 12, 2019
Fri., Aug. 9, 2019
Thurs., Aug. 8, 2019
Wed., Aug. 7, 2019
Tues., Aug. 6, 2019
Mon., Aug. 5, 2019
Fri., Aug. 2, 2019
Thurs., Aug. 1, 2019

July 2019

Wed., July 31, 2019
Tues., July 30, 2019
Mon., July 29, 2019
Fri., July 26, 2019
Thurs., July 25, 2019
Wed., July 24, 2019
Tues., July 23, 2019
Mon., July 22, 2019
Fri., July 19, 2019
Thurs., July 18, 2019
Wed., July 17, 2019
Tues., July 16, 2019
Mon., July 15, 2019 
Fri., July 12, 2019
Thurs., July 11, 2019
Wed., July 10, 2019
Tues., July 9, 2019
Mon., July 8, 2019
Fri., July 5, 2019
Wed., July 3, 2019
Tues., July 2, 2019
Mon., July 1, 2019

June 2019

Fri., June 28, 2019
Thurs., June 27, 2019
Wed., June 26, 2019
Tues., June 25, 2019
Mon., June 24, 2019
Fri., June 21, 2019
Thurs., June 20, 2019
Wed., June 19, 2019
Tues., June 18, 2019
Mon., June 17, 2019
Thurs., June 13, 2019
Wed., June 12, 2019
Tues., June 11, 2019
Mon., June 10, 2019
Fri., June 7, 2019
Thurs., June 6, 2019
Wed., June 5, 2019
Tues., June 4, 2019
Mon., June 3, 2019

May 2019

Fri., May 31, 2019
Thurs., May 30, 2019
Wed., May 29, 2019
Fri., May 24, 2019
Thurs., May 23, 2019
Wed., May 22. 2019

Tues., May 21, 2019
Mon., May 20, 2019
Fri., May 17, 2019
Thurs., May 16, 2019
Wed., May 15, 2019
Tues., May 14, 2019
Mon., May 13, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Thurs., May 9, 2019
Wed., May 8, 2019
Tues., May 7, 2019
Mon., May 6, 2019
Fri., May 3, 2019
Thurs., May 2, 2019
Wed., May 1, 2019

April 2019

Tues., April 30, 2019
Mon., April 29, 2019
Fri., April 26, 2019
Thurs., April 25, 2019
Wed., April 24, 2019
Tues., April 23, 2019
Mon., April 22, 2019
Thurs., April 18, 2019
Wed., April 17, 2019
Tues., April 16, 2019
Mon., April 15, 2019
Fri., April 12, 2019
Thurs., April 11, 2019
Wed., April 10, 2019
Tues., April 9, 2019
Mon., April 8, 2019
Fri., April 5, 2019
Thurs., April 4, 2019
Wed., April 3, 2019
Tues., April 2, 2019
Mon., April 1, 2019

March 2019

Fri., Mar. 29, 2019
Thurs., Mar. 28, 2019
Wed., Mar. 27, 2019
Tues., Mar. 26, 2019
Mon., Mar. 25, 2019
Fri., Mar. 22, 2019
Thurs., Mar. 21, 2019
Wed., Mar. 20, 2019
Tues., Mar. 19, 2019
Mon., Mar. 18, 2019
Fri., Mar. 15, 2019
Thurs., Mar. 14, 2019
Wed., Mar. 13, 2019
Tues., Mar. 12, 2019
Mon., Mar. 11, 2019
Fri., Mar. 8, 2019
Thurs., Mar. 7, 2019
Wed., Mar. 6, 2019
Tues., Mar. 5, 2019
Mon., Mar. 4, 2019
Fri., Mar. 1, 2019

February 2019

Thurs., Feb. 28, 2019
Wed., Feb. 27, 2019
Tues., Feb. 26, 2019
Mon., Feb. 25, 2019
Fri., Feb. 22, 2019
Thurs., Feb. 21, 2019
Tues., Feb. 19, 2019
Fri., Feb. 15, 2019
Thurs., Feb. 14, 2019
Wed., Feb. 13, 2019
Tues., Feb. 12, 2019
Mon., Feb. 11, 2019
Fri., Feb. 8, 2019
Thurs., Feb. 7, 2019
Wed., Feb. 6, 2019
Tues., Feb. 5, 2019
Mon., Feb. 4, 2019
Fri., Feb. 1, 2019

January 2019

Thurs., Jan. 31, 2019
Wed., Jan. 30, 2019
Tues., Jan. 29, 2019
Mon., Jan. 28, 2019
Fri., Jan. 25, 2019
Thurs., Jan. 24, 2019
Wed., Jan. 23, 2019
Tues., Jan. 22, 2019
Fri., Jan. 18, 2019
Thurs., Jan. 17, 2019
Wed., Jan. 16, 2019
Tues., Jan. 15, 2019
Mon., Jan. 14, 2019
Fri., Jan. 11, 2019
Thurs., Jan. 10, 2019
Wed., Jan. 9, 2019
Tues., Jan. 8, 2019
Mon., Jan. 7, 2019
Fri., Jan. 4, 2019
Thurs., Jan. 3, 2019
Wed., Jan. 2, 2019

December 2018

Mon., Dec. 31, 2018
Fri., Dec. 28, 2018
Thurs., Dec. 27, 2018
Wed., Dec. 26, 2018
Fri., Dec. 21, 2018
Thurs., Dec. 20, 2018
Wed., Dec. 19, 2018
Tues., Dec. 18, 2018
Mon., Dec. 17, 2018
Fri., Dec. 14, 2018
Thurs., Dec. 13, 2018
Wed., Dec. 12, 2018
Tues., Dec. 11, 2018
Mon., Dec. 10, 2018
Fri., Dec. 7, 2018
Thurs., Dec. 6, 2018
Wed., Dec. 5, 2018
Tues., Dec. 4, 2018
Mon., Dec. 3, 2018

November 2018

Fri., Nov. 30, 2018
Thurs., Nov. 29, 2018
Wed., Nov. 28, 2018
Tues., Nov. 27, 2018
Mon., Nov. 26, 2018
Wed., Nov. 21, 2018
Tues., Nov. 20, 2018
Mon., Nov. 19, 2018
Fri., Nov. 16, 2018
Thurs., Nov. 15, 2018
Wed., Nov. 14, 2018
Tues., Nov. 13, 2018
Fri., Nov. 9, 2018
Thurs., Nov. 8, 2018
Wed., Nov. 7, 2018
Tues., Nov. 6, 2018
Mon., Nov. 5, 2018
Fri., Nov. 2, 2018
Thurs., Nov. 1, 2018

October 2018

Wed., Oct. 31, 2018
Tues., Oct. 30, 2018
Mon., Oct. 29, 2018
Fri., Oct. 26, 2018
Thurs., Oct. 25, 2018
Wed., Oct. 24, 2018
Tues., Oct. 23, 2018
Mon., Oct. 22, 2018
Fri., Oct. 19, 2018
Thurs., Oct. 18, 2018
Wed., Oct. 17, 2018
Tues., Oct. 16, 2018
Mon., Oct. 15, 2018
Fri., Oct. 12, 2018
Thurs., Oct. 11, 2018
Wed., Oct. 10, 2018
Tues., Oct. 9, 2018
Fri., Oct. 5, 2018
Thurs., Oct. 4, 2018
Wed., Oct. 3, 2018
Tues., Oct. 2, 2018
Mon., Oct. 1, 2018

September 2018

Fri., Sept. 28, 2018
Thurs., Sept. 27, 2018
Wed., Sept. 26, 2018
Tues., Sept. 25, 2018
Mon., Sept. 24, 2018
Fri., Sept. 21, 2018
Thurs., Sept. 20, 2018
Wed., Sept. 19, 2018
Tues., Sept. 18, 2018
Mon., Sept. 17, 2018
Fri., Sept. 14, 2018
Thurs., Sept. 13, 2018
Wed., Sept. 12, 2018
Tues., Sept. 11, 2018
Mon., Sept. 10, 2018
Fri., Sept. 7, 2018
Thurs., Sept. 6, 2018
Wed., Sept. 5, 2018
Tues., Sept. 4, 2018

August 2018

Fri., Aug. 31, 2018
Thurs., Aug. 30, 2018
Wed., Aug. 29, 2018
Tues., Aug. 28, 2018
Mon., Aug. 27, 2018
Fri., Aug. 24, 2018
Thurs., Aug. 23, 2018
Wed., Aug. 22, 2018
Tues., Aug. 21, 2018
Mon., Aug. 20, 2018
Fri., Aug. 17, 2018
Thurs., Aug. 16, 2018
Wed., Aug. 15, 2018
Tues., Aug. 14, 2018
Mon., Aug. 13, 2018
Fri., Aug. 10, 2018
Thurs., Aug. 9, 2018
Wed., Aug. 8, 2018
Tues., Aug. 7, 2018
Mon., Aug. 6, 2018
Fri., Aug. 3, 2018
Thurs., Aug. 2, 2018
Wed., Aug. 1, 2018

July 2018

Tues., Jul. 31, 2018
Mon., Jul. 30, 2018
Fri., Jul. 27, 2018
Thurs., Jul. 26, 2018
Wed., Jul. 25, 2018
Tues., Jul. 24, 2018
Mon., Jul. 23, 2018
Fri., Jul. 20, 2018
Thurs., Jul. 19, 2018
Wed., Jul. 18, 2018
Tues., Jul. 17, 2018
Mon., Jul. 16, 2018
Fri., Jul. 13, 2018
Thurs., Jul. 12, 2018
Wed., Jul. 11, 2018
Tues., Jul. 10, 2018
Mon., Jul. 9, 2018
Fri., Jul. 6, 2018
Thurs., Jul. 5, 2018
Tues., Jul. 3, 2018
Mon., Jul. 2, 2018

June 2018

Fri., Jun. 29, 2018
Thurs., Jun. 28, 2018
Wed., Jun. 27, 2018
Tues., Jun. 26, 2018
Mon., Jun. 25, 2018
Fri., Jun. 22, 2018
Thurs., Jun. 21, 2018
Wed., Jun. 20, 2018
Tues., Jun. 19, 2018
Mon., Jun. 18, 2018
Fri., Jun. 15, 2018
Thurs., Jun. 14, 2018
Wed., Jun. 13, 2018
Tues., Jun. 12, 2018
Mon., Jun. 11, 2018
Fri., Jun. 8, 2018
Thurs., Jun. 7, 2018
Wed., Jun. 6, 2018
Tues., Jun. 5, 2018
Mon., Jun. 4, 2018
Fri., Jun. 1, 2018

May 2018

Thurs., May 31, 2018
Wed., May 30, 2018
Tues., May 29, 2018
Fri., May 25, 2018
Thurs., May 24, 2018
Wed., May 23, 2018
Tues., May 22, 2018
Mon., May 21, 2018
Fri., May 18, 2018
Thurs., May 17, 2018
Wed., May 16, 2018
Tues., May 15, 2018
Mon., May 14, 2018
Fri., May 11, 2018
Thurs., May 10, 2018
Wed., May 9, 2018
Tues., May 8, 2018
Mon., May 7, 2018
Fri., May 4, 2018
Thurs., May 3, 2018
Wed., May 2, 2018
Tues., May 1, 2018

April 2018

Mon., Apr. 30, 2018
Fri., Apr. 27, 2018
Thurs., Apr. 26, 2018
Wed., Apr. 25, 2018
Tues., Apr. 24, 2018
Mon., Apr. 23, 2018
Fri., Apr. 20, 2018
Thurs., Apr. 19, 2018
Wed., Apr. 18, 2018
Tues., Apr. 17, 2018
Mon., Apr. 16, 2018
Fri., Apr. 13, 2018
Thurs., Apr. 12, 2018
Wed., Apr. 11, 2018
Tues., Apr. 10, 2018
Mon., Apr. 9, 2018
Fri., Apr. 6, 2018
Thurs., Apr. 5, 2018
Wed., Apr. 4, 2018
Tues., Apr. 3, 2018
Mon., Apr. 2, 2018

March 2018

Thurs., Mar. 29, 2018
Wed., Mar. 28, 2018
Tues., Mar. 27, 2018
Mon., Mar. 26, 2018
Fri., Mar. 23, 2018
Thurs., Mar. 22, 2018
Tues., Mar. 20, 2018
Mon., Mar. 19, 2018
Fri., Mar. 16, 2018
Thurs., Mar. 15, 2018
Wed., Mar. 14, 2018
Tues., Mar. 13, 2018
Mon., Mar. 12, 2018
Fri., Mar. 9, 2018
Thurs., Mar. 8, 2018
Wed., Mar. 7, 2018
Tues., Mar. 6, 2018
Mon., Mar. 5, 2018
Fri., Mar. 2, 2018
Thurs., Mar. 1, 2018

February 2018

Wed., Feb. 28, 2018
Tues., Feb. 27, 2018
Mon., Feb. 26, 2018
Fri., Feb. 23, 2018
Thurs., Feb. 22, 2018
Wed., Feb. 21, 2018
Tues., Feb. 20, 2018
Fri., Feb. 16, 2018
Thurs., Feb. 15, 2018
Wed., Feb. 14, 2018
Tues., Feb. 13, 2018
Mon., Feb. 12, 2018
Fri., Feb. 9, 2018
Thurs., Feb. 8, 2018
Wed., Feb. 7, 2018
Tues., Feb. 6, 2018
Mon., Feb. 5, 2018
Fri., Feb. 2, 2018
Thurs., Feb. 1, 2018

January 2018

Wed., Jan. 31, 2018
Tues., Jan. 30, 2018
Mon., Jan. 29, 2018
Fri., Jan. 26, 2018
Thurs., Jan. 25, 2018
Wed., Jan. 24, 2018
Tues., Jan. 23, 2018
Mon., Jan. 22, 2018
Fri., Jan. 19, 2018
Thurs., Jan. 18, 2018
Wed., Jan. 17, 2018
Tues., Jan. 16, 2018
Fri., Jan. 12, 2018
Thurs., Jan. 11, 2018
Wed., Jan. 10, 2018
Tues., Jan. 9, 2018
Mon., Jan. 8, 2018
Fri., Jan. 5, 2018
Thurs., Jan. 4, 2018
Wed., Jan. 3, 2018
Tues., Jan. 2, 2018

December 2017

Fri., Dec. 29, 2017
Thurs., Dec. 28, 2017
Wed., Dec. 27, 2017
Tues., Dec. 26, 2017
Fri., Dec. 22, 2017
Thurs., Dec. 21, 2017
Wed., Dec. 20, 2017
Tues., Dec. 19, 2017
Mon., Dec. 18, 2017
Fri., Dec. 15, 2017
Thurs., Dec. 14, 2017
Wed., Dec. 13, 2017
Tues., Dec. 12, 2017
Mon., Dec. 11, 2017
Fri., Dec. 8, 2017
Thurs., Dec. 7, 2017
Wed., Dec. 6, 2017
Tues., Dec. 5, 2017
Mon., Dec. 4, 2017
Fri., Dec. 1, 2017

November 2017

Thurs., Nov. 30, 2017
Wed., Nov. 29, 2017
Tues., Nov. 28, 2017
Mon., Nov. 27, 2017
Wed., Nov. 22, 2017
Tues., Nov. 21, 2017
Mon., Nov. 20, 2017
Fri., Nov. 17, 2017
Thurs., Nov. 16, 2017
Wed., Nov. 15, 2017
Tues., Nov. 14, 2017
Mon., Nov. 13, 2017
Thurs., Nov. 9, 2017
Wed., Nov. 8, 2017
Tues., Nov. 7, 2017
Mon., Nov. 6, 2017
Fri., Nov. 3, 2017
Thurs., Nov. 2, 2017
Wed., Nov. 1, 2017

October 2017

Tues., Oct. 31, 2017
Mon., Oct. 30, 2017
Fri., Oct. 26, 2017
Thurs., Oct. 26, 2017
Wed., Oct. 25, 2017
Tues., Oct. 24, 2017
Mon., Oct. 23, 2017
Fri., Oct. 20, 2017
Thurs., Oct. 19, 2017
Wed., Oct. 18, 2017
Tues., Oct. 17, 2017
Mon., Oct. 16, 2017
Fri., Oct. 13, 2017
Thurs., Oct. 12, 2017
Wed., Oct. 11, 2017
Tues., Oct. 10, 2017
Fri., Oct. 6, 2017
Thurs., Oct. 5, 2017
Wed., Oct. 4, 2017
Tues., Oct. 3, 2017
Mon., Oct. 2, 2017

September 2017

Fri., Sept. 29, 2017
Thurs., Sept. 28, 2017
Wed., Sept. 27, 2017
Tues., Sept. 26, 2017
Mon., Sept. 25, 2017