Office of Purchasing
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite 501
Columbia, MD 21046
purchasing@howardcountymd.gov
410-313-6370
410-313-6388 Fax


Darla H. Herbold, CPPO, CPPB
Purchasing Administrator
(410) 313-6380
dherbold@howardcountymd.gov


Dean P. Hof
Assistant Purchasing Administrator
(410) 313-4239
dhof@howardcountymd.gov


Evangeline H. Bolder, CPPB
Senior Buyer
(410) 313-6373
ebolder@howardcountymd.gov


Robert Bowins
Senior Buyer
(410) 313-6375
rbowins@howardcountymd.gov


Anna Anuszewski
Buyer
(410)313-6378
aanuszewski@howardcountymd.gov


Ina B. Caplan, C.P.M.
Buyer 
(410) 313-6381
icaplan@howardcountymd.gov


Ana “Karina” Cronk
Buyer
(410) 313-6384
acronk@howardcountymd.gov


Shelley J. Liby, CPPB 
Buyer
(410) 313-6379
sjliby@howardcountymd.gov


Brenda Mercado
Buyer 
(410) 313-6519
bmercado@howardcountymd.gov


Jalene Duressa
Buyer
410-313-0037
jduressa@howardcountymd.gov


Mahesh Sabnani
EBO Coordinator
410-313-3694
msabnani@howardcountymd.gov


Priscilla H. Kung, CPCP
Procurement Card Program Administrator
(410) 313-0668
pkung@howardcountymd.gov


Robin Fewell
Administrative Assistant
(410) 313-6372
rfewell@howardcountymd.gov


Karen Aghdassi
Administrative Support Tech III
(410) 313-6377
kaghdassi@howardcountymd.gov


Rebecca Coleman
Administrative Support Tech III
(410) 313-6383
rcoleman@howardcountymd.gov