Office of Purchasing
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite 226
Columbia, MD 21046
410-313-6370
410-313-6388 Fax

purchasing@howardcountymd.gov

  


Dean P. Hof
Purchasing Administrator
(410) 313-4239
dhof@howardcountymd.gov 


Priscilla H. Kung, CPCP
Deputy Purchasing Administrator
(410) 313-0668
pkung@howardcountymd.gov

Evangeline H. Bolder, CPPB
Senior Buyer
(410) 313-6373
ebolder@howardcountymd.gov


Michael "Mike" V. Decker, CPPB
Senior Buyer
(410) 313-6375
mdecker@howardcountymd.gov


Ana “Karina” Cronk
Buyer
(410) 313-6384
acronk@howardcountymd.gov


Michelle "Shelley" J. Liby, CPPB 
Buyer
(410) 313-6379
sjliby@howardcountymd.gov


Jalene A. Duressa
Buyer
(410) 313-0037
jduressa@howardcountymd.gov

Karen E. Aghdassi
Buyer
(410) 313-6377
kaghdassi@howardcountymd.gov


Jennifer "Jennie" Rittenhouse
Buyer
(410) 313-6378
jrittenhouse@howardcountymd.gov


Rena Agee
Buyer
(410) 313-6381
ragee@howardcountymd.gov


Mahesh R. Sabnani
EBO Coordinator
(410) 313-3694
msabnani@howardcountymd.gov

Alexandrea "Alex" Shaw
Procurement Card Program Administrator
(410) 313-6519
ashaw@howardcountymd.gov


Natalie Miller
Administrative Aide
(410) 313-6383
namiller@howardcountymd.gov


Kristianna "Kristi" Sica
Administrative Support Technician III
(410) 313-6372
ksica@howardcountymd.gov