Retirement Plan Committee

The Howard County Retirement Plan and the Howard County Police and Fire Employees' Retirement Plan are administered by committees made up of designated employees as outlined in the County Code.  The committees hold joint meetings throughout the year.  Below is a list of the scheduled meetings for the current fiscal year.

 

MEETING DATES CALENDAR YEAR 2018

 

 Date    Agenda  Minutes
 January 25, 2018   click here             click here         
 February 22, 2018  click here              click here            
 March 29, 2018   click here    click here
 April 26, 2018   click here    click here
 May 31, 2018   click here            click here       
 June 28, 2018  click here        click here    
 July 25, 2018   click here      click here  
 September 20, 2018  click here   
 October 25, 2018    
 November 30, 2018    
    
 

The agenda will be available 5 business days prior to the meeting.

Minutes will be posted following Committee approval at the next meeting.

Public documents from the meetings are posted here.

See "Events and Meetings" tab for the location and starting time of each meeting.


Howard County Retirement Plan Committee Members

Wanda S. Hutchinson, Chairperson

Office of Human Resources

(410) 313-3458

whutchinson@howardcountymd.gov

 

Jeff Bronow

Office of Planning & Zoning

(410) 313-4370

jbronow@howardcountymd.gov


Dale R. Chase

Department of Public Works

(410) 313-2700

drchase@howardcountymd.gov


Kim B. Drennon

Department of Corrections

kdrennon@howardcountymd.gov   

 

Janssen Evelyn

Department of County Administration

(410) 313-2025

jevelyn@howardcountymd.gov


Angela M. Price

Department of Finance

(410) 313-2091

amprice@howardcountymd.gov

 

John K. Peterson

Office of Human Resources

(410) 313-2169

jpeterson@howardcountymd.gov

 


 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Howard County Police and Fire Employees' Retirement Plan Committee Members

Wanda S. Hutchinson, Chairperson

Office of Human Resources

(410) 313-3458

whutchinson@howardcountymd.gov


Capt. Vincent G. Baker

Fire and Rescue

(410) 313-3791

FD3045@howardcountymd.gov


Lt. Jason Luckenbaugh

Police Department

(410) 313-5801

jluckenbaugh@howardcountymd.gov


Janet R. Irvin

Director of Finance

(410) 313-3217

jairvin@howardcountymd.gov


Lonnie R. Robbins

Department of County Administration

(410) 313-2054

lrobbins@howardcountymd.gov


Master Firefighter Richard L. Ruehl

Fire and Rescue

(410) 730-2000

FD2637@howardcountymd.gov


Holly Sun

Budget Office

(410) 313-3190

hsun@howardcountymd.gov


Pfc. Craig Hoover

Police Department

cnhoover@howardcountymd.gov