Public Works Board

The Director of Public Works acts as the Executive Secretary to the Board. The Real Estate Services Division provides administrative, technical, and secretarial support to the Board.

Jim Irvin, Executive Secretary

Chaunta Taylor, Recording Secretary (410) 313-4419

Emily Koubek, Recording Secretary (410) 313-0588

George Howard Building, 3430 Court House Drive, Ellicott City

Public Works Board Members:

Vacant, Chairperson

Cory J. Summerson, Vice Chairperson

Abby Glassberg

Alan Whitworth

Brandon Robinson

Pedro Ramirez

The January 2017 Public Works Board Meeting has been canceled.

Next Meeting:

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

C. Vernon Gray Conference Room

George Howard Building

3430 Court House Drive

Ellicott City, Maryland 21043

Public Works Board Archive