Past Meetings

Past Meetings - 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Video

Ellicott City Master Plan | Recommendation


 

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Video

Howard County Public School System Budget

SDP-69-904 - 10227 Wincopin Circle

ZRA 192 - Annapolis Junction Town Center LLC

 


Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Video

SDP-19-068 - Taco Bell Redevelopment - Continued to October 29, 2020

SDP-20-051- Howard County Board of Education - DEC

Vote: 5-0 Approved

ZB 1125 - Olde Scaggsville LLC - Recommendation


Thursday, September 3, 2020 - Video

ZRA 193 - Bluestream LLC | Recommendation

Vote: 4-1 recommended approval

Thursday, August 20, 2020 - Video

SDP-74-122 Snowden Crossing | Decision

Vote: 5-0 approved

SDP-20-036 Ravenwood at Turf Valley | Decision

Vote: 5-0 approved

Ellicott City Watershed Master Plan 


Thursday, August 6, 2020 - Video

ASDP-72-025 6159 Agail Place, VOM | Decision

Vote: 4-0 approved

ASDP-78-072 Bright Plume, VOH | Decision

Vote: 4-0 approved

Rules of Procedure Revisions 

Vote: 4-0 approved


Thursday, July 16, 2020 - Video

ZRA 191 - Amy Gowan, Director of Planning and Zoning

ZRA 191 - Supplemental | Recommendation

Vote: 

SDP-74-122 Snowden Crossing | Decision

SDP-74-122 Snowden Crossing Attachments

Vote:


Thursday, July 2, 2020 - Video | Closed Session Summary

SDP-96 Hammond High School | Decision

Vote: 4-0 approved

Doughregan Development Rights and Responsibilities Amendment | Recommendation

Vote: 4-0 recommended


Thursday, June 18, 2020 - Video

Worksession Rules of Procedures


Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Video

SDP-74-122 - continued

Attachments

ZRA 190 John McDaniel | Recommendation


Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Video

F-12-021 Maple Lawn Farms | Decision

Vote: 5-0 Approved

ZRA 191 Amy Gowan, Dept of Planning & Zoning | Recommendation

continued

SDP-74-122 Snowden Crossing | Decision

continued


Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Video

General Plan Update Guidelines Strategic Framework | Recommendation

Vote: 5-0 Approved


Thursday, April 23, 2020 - Audio

PB 450 - Jian Sun & Robert Hartranft - Decision

Vote: 5-0 Approved


Thursday, April 9, 2020 - Video

Capital Project - North Columbia Fire Station | Recommendation

General Plan Update Strategic Framework Worksession


Thursday, March 19, 2020 - No Meeting


Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Video

SDP-20-031 Arnold's Corner | Decision

Vote: 5-0 approved


Thursday, February 20, 2020 - Video

SDP-13-016 The Mall in Columbia Redline Revisions | Decision

SDP-13-016 Attachments

Vote: 4-0 approved

FY 2021 Capital Budget New & Substantially Changed Projects | Recommendation

FY 2021 Howard County Capital Budget 

Vote: 4-0 recommended approval


Thursday, February 6, 2020 - NO MEETING


Thursday, January 23, 2020 - NO MEETING

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - Video

PB 449 Robinson Overlook - Howard County Housing Commission | Decision

Vote:  5-0 approved

Past Meetings - 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Audio

SDP-20-002 Park View at Turf Valley

Vote:  3-0 Recommended approval


Thursday, December 5, 2019 - Video

Walk Howard Pedestrian Plan