Executive Staff

Andy Barth,  Press Secretary

410-313-2132
abarth@howardcountymd.gov

Carl Delorenzo,  Director of Policy and Programs
410-313-2172
cdelorenzo@howardcountymd.gov

David Lee, Director of Constituent Service and Community Outreach
410-313-3395
dklee@howardcountymd.gov

Deidre McCabe, Director of Communications
410-313-4023
dmccabe@howardcountymd.gov

Paul Milton, Special Assistant to the County Executive
410-313-4439
pmilton@howardcountymd.gov

Sandy Schrader,  Director of Intergovernmental Affairs
410-313- 3075
sschrader@howardcountymd.gov

Jahantab Siddiqui,  Deputy Chief of Staff  
410-313-4308
jsiddiqui@howardcountymd.gov

B. Diane Wilson,  Chief of Staff 
410-313- 0809
bdwilson@howardcountymd.gov 

Main Number/Constituent Services     
410-313-2013