Home | Careers | Font size A A A

Environmental Sustainability Board

The Environmental Sustainability Board formed in 2007 as a recommendation of the Commission on the Environment and Sustainability. The Board is a smaller version of the Commission, maintaining the diverse membership. Consisting of 13 members, the Board assists in the implementation of the County’s environmental agenda, providing both advice and review. Board members include experts in energy, air/water quality, environmental governance, community outreach and education, transit, green building, and environmental health.


Meeting Agendas and Minutes 


Annual Report 2014 




Ned Tillman, Chair

Cathy Hudson, Vice Chair

Dr. Chein-Chi Chang 

Georgia Eacker

Katie Elicker

Olivia Farrow

Sherman Howell

Sandi Olek

Elizabeth Singer 

Dr. Mark Southerland