Home | Careers | Font size A A A

Public Works Board - Meeting Schedule


The Director of Public Works acts as the Executive Secretary to the Board.  The Real Estate Services Division provides administrative, technical, and secretarial support to the Board. 


Jim Irvin, Executive Secretary 

Chaunta Taylor, Recording Secretary 


Public Works Board Members:   

Lisa S. Spitulnik, Chairperson 

John D. Rhoad Jr., Vice Chairperson 

Abby Glassberg 

Shahid Qureshi 

Cory J. Summerson 


Next Meeting: 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

7:30 p.m.

George Howard Building

3430 Court House Drive

Ellicott City, MD 21043 

(Conference room to be determined.)


Public Works Board Archive