Home | Careers | Font size A A A
8/21/2014 - 08.20.14 Executive Ulman Names Chris Eatough, Champion Mountain Biker, As First County Pedestrian and Bicycle Planning Manager READ MORE
7/1/2014 - 07.01.14 Howard County Executive Ken Ulman Announces Launch of New Regional Transportation Agency for Cost Savings and Better Service READ MORE
3/28/2014 - 03.28.14 Howard County Executive Ken Ulman Breaks Ground on Regional Transit Maintenance Facility READ MORE
3/27/2014 - 03.27.14 Howard County Executive Ulman to Break Ground for State-of-the Art Regional Transit Facility READ MORE
3/27/2014 - 03.27.14 Howard County Executive Ken Ulman Announces Regional Transportation Partnership for Cost Savings and Better Service READ MORE
5/16/2013 - 05.10.13 Howard County Kicks Off Sixth Annual Bike to Work Day READ MORE

Office of Transportation/Contact Us

3430 Courthouse Drive
Ellicott City, MD 21043
410.313.3130   
FAX: 410.313.1655

email for all questions

Meet the Staff

John W. Powell, Jr.
Administrator
Office of Transportation
410.313.0702
jpowell@howardcountymd.gov  

Jai Saunders
Administrative Analyst II
Office of Transportation
410.313.0539
jasaunders@howardcountymd.gov  

Allison Calkins 
Office of Transportation
Howard Commuter Solutions
410.313.4312
acalkins@howardcountymd.gov  

John Ainsley
Office of Transportation
Howard Commuter Solutions
410.313.3054 
jainsley@howardcountymd.gov  

Chris Eatough 
Office of Transportation
Bicycle & Pedestrian Coordinator 
410.313.0567 

 ceatough@howardcountymd.gov  

David Cookson 
Office of Transportation
Bicycle & Pedestrian Planner 
410.313.3842 

dcookson@howardcountymd.gov  

Ben Pickar 
Office of Transportation
Planning Supervisor 
410.313.4360 

bnpickar@howardcountymd.gov    

Brian Muldoon 
Office of Transportation
Transportation Planner 
410.313.4363

 bmuldoon@howardcountymd.gov  

Jefferson Miller 
Office of Transportation
Transportation Planner 
410.313.4361 

jmiller@howardcountymd.gov   

 Kathleen Donodeo 
Office of Transportation
Transportation Planner 
410.313.3442 

kdonodeo@howardcountymd.gov